top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura

I now present to you .... mayhem


Who am I? Who's voice is this? Where am I going? Where have I been?


Thanks for stopping by my page. For starters, I am a 26 year old mom of 2 beautiful boys and 1 angel baby. In the past 11 years I've seen a bit of everything, and nothing all in the same. Just like you, I've experienced love and loss, highs and lows, sickness, health and everything in between.



This is just my take on life as I've seen it. I've lost myself completely along the way and I'm hoping that maybe in time, sorting out my thoughts, and processing my past, will help me sort out my life and help me find who I am, or who I am destined to be. Maybe not, but whats the harm in trying?


I've found myself a little out of touch, and a little out of line. Welcome to my world, I now present to you ... mayhem.

Come back often for more useless banter and ranting from the queen of chaos herself.


Til the last sun sets and the last moon rises,


xx Laur

79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Life as a Medically Complex “in-betweener” Mama

Life as a mom to not just one, but two medically complex children.... there really aren't suitable words for this journey. It's frustratingly familiar to some and something completely unimaginable to

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page